ru
en
ru
Beauty Lounge Bеllagio DIGITAL CODE OF PURE BEAUTY

Will reveal all the facets of your beauty!

B

Our Digital Development department believes: "Trying to conduct a successful business with a non-selling site - just like remembering the recipe of French dessert when you are drowning in the sea!" They even hung such a poster on our wall. What can we do, if they madly love our interesting car projects and delicious sweets :) 

As already mentioned, with Winner Group Ukraine we have been on the same partner wave for a long time: we catch the buzz from their projects, and they are crazy about our sites. In 2016 they came to us for a cup of coffee and told us the story of their project - beauty salon "Beauty Lounge Bellagio" - premium luxury beauty salon in the center of Kiev with a fabulous arsenal of professional services for discovering the new facets of your beauty. A small digital acne – a non-selling site and, subsequently, low efficiency indexes of digital campaigns – spoiled the whole picture. Since our philosophy is to create something awesome, we solved our client’s problem with a lightning speed.

A combination of modern markup technologies, easy air design and ease of use were chosen as a development strategy of a new promo. Particular emphasis was placed on adaptive markup, since 80% of TA use this service via mobile devices.

Creative solutions
  • harmony of photos, fonts and free space on the site;
  • interactive visual submission of objects;
  • inclusion of animated galleries on the site;
  • aesthetic "broken" grid markup, which attracts the user's attention;

PROMOTION
  • several stages of advertising campaigns with a full cycle of communication with the TA were planned;
  • optimization of the site for brand inquiries;
  • contextual advertising campaigns were set up to collect and attract potential TA;
  • narrow-local social contextual advertising campaigns for increasing the fans of the group and the conversion of the site were launched;
  • content strategy for the group in Facebook and Instagram beauty salon Bellagio was developed and implemented;
  • strategy of remarketing campaigns at different stages of the decision-making process of our TA was developed as well;

We create ideas and inspire significant actions!

Beauty Lounge Bеllagio Digital код чистой красоты

Раскроет все грани вашей красоты!

B

Наш отдел Digital Development твердо уверен: “Пытаться вести успешный бизнес с не продающим сайтом – подобно тому как вспоминать рецепт французского десерта, когда тонешь в море!” Даже плакат такой повесили у себя на стенке. Что уж поделать, безумно любят они у нас интересные автомобильные проекты и вкусные сладости:) 

Как уже говорили, с Winner Group Ukraine мы давно на одной партнерской волне: ловим кайф от их проектов, а они без ума от наших сайтов. В 2016 году они к нам пришли на кофе и рассказали историю своего проекта – салон красоты “Beauty Lounge Bеllagio”.  Премиальный шикарный салон красоты в центре Киева со сказочным арсеналом профессиональных услуг для открытия новых граней вашей красоты. Вот всю картину портило маленькое digital акне – непродающий сайт и в последствии, низкие показатели эффективности digital кампаний. Так как наша философия - творить прекрасное, то мы с оперативной молниеносностью решили проблему нашего клиента.

Стратегией разработки нового промо сайта было выбрано сочетание современных технологий верстки, легкого воздушного свободного дизайна и удобства пользования. Особый акцент был сфокусирован на адаптивной верстке, так как 80% ЦА пользуются данной услугой через мобильные устройства.

Creative solutions
  • гармония фотографий, шрифтов и свободного места на сайте;
  • интерактивная визуальная подача объектов;
  • вкрапление анимированных галерей на страницах сайта;
  • эстетическая "ломаная" сетка верстки, которая привлекает внимание пользователей сайта;

PROMOTION
  • запланировано несколько этапов рекламных кампаний c полным циклом коммуникации с ЦА;
  • оптимизация сайта под брендовые запросы;
  • контекстные рекламные кампании настроены на сбор и привлечения потенциальной ЦА;
  • запущены узко-локальные социальные контекстные рекламные кампании для увеличения фанов группы и конверсионности сайта;
  • разработана и внедрена контент-стратегия для группы в Facebook и Instagram салона красоты Bellagio;
  • разработана стратегия ремаркетинг кампаний на разных этапах приема решений нашей ЦА;

Мы креативим изящные идеи и вдохновляем на грандиозные действия!