ru
IBIZA BEACH CLUB WEBSITE FOR THE BEST CLUB IN ODESSA

A stylish and trendy site for the loudest Odessa club in the country

I

On fateful September, 2016 Ibiza Beach Club was flooded, collapsed and destroyed. The number 1 beach in Ukraine was washed out. Where to have some rest in the summer? While the Ibiza club was being built in the Odessa area, we got down to rebuilding of it in digital. The main task we faced was to visualize a hot rest in the club within the concept of a new site. Before tuning in to the working wave of club fun, our Digital Development department held a long brain-storm, where the creative concept of the future site was approved. If emotions is the most important thing for our client's the target audience, then we are ready to give it to them, pure and simple, on the new website!

Creative concept
  • we preserved only the beloved by all Ibiza's friends camomile logo and corporate colors;
  • trending minimalism: simplified navigation with long-scrolling, original author's photo content, stylish color schemes;
  • top trends of page markup;
  • adaptive web-design with high speed of pages loading and simple access to the website from any device;
  • interactive 3D map of the beach, which made it easier for users to choose a place under the sun on the beach;

Modular design of the site as a way of influencing the TA of Ibiza Beach Club

We developed an original modular grid, thanks to which we were able to perform all our ideas in the website's architectonics. Having carried out experiments with the focus group of our TA, we decided to base the modular grid of the Ibiza site on the symmetry principle. In our case, modular grids perform a number of important functions that are used both for visual perception of content, and for maintaining the vertical and horizontal rhythm.

  • The content on the site is perceived by the user as quickly and accurately as possible;
  • We guide the user in the right direction for our client and lead to the target action: either order a ticket to a party, or order a table in a restaurant or go to have some rest on the hot Ibiza’s beach;
  • • The structural approach gave us the opportunity to adapt the content on different devices aesthetically: you get a beautiful site both on a relatively small screen of the phone and on your laptop, almost without noticing the change of the device :-)

Having mixed professionalism in the creation of sites, the aesthetic prism of the worldview of our web designers and the hot style of the club Ibiza, we received a colorful and saturated with summer emotions website of the loudest club in the country! The admirers of having rest in Ibiza can "NOT" sleep peacefully - the summer will be held and it will be hot! We took care of this!

IBIZA BEACH CLUB Сайт для лучшего одесского клуба

Самому громкому одесскому клубу страны – стильный и трендовый сайт

I

Роковой сентябрь 2016 — Ibiza Beach Club затоплена, развалена и разрушена. Пляж №1 в Украине размыт. Где отдыхать летом? Пока отстраивается клуб Ibiza на Одесском пространстве, мы занялись отсройкой Ibiza в digital. Перед нами стояла главная задача: визуализировать жаркий отдых в клубе Ibiza в концепте нового сайта. Перед тем, как настроиться на рабочую волну клубного веселья, наш отдел Digital Development провел продолжительный brain-storm, на котором был утвержден творческий концепт будущего сайта. Если целевой аудитории нашего клиента важны эмоции, мы готовы их им дать в чистом виде в новом сайте!

Creative concept
  • оставили только любимый всеми друзьями Ibiza логотип–ромашку и корпоративные цвета;
  • трендовый минимализм: упрощенная навигация с long-scrolling, оригинальный авторский фотоконтент, стильные цветовые схемы;
  • топовые тенденции постраничной верстки;
  • адаптивный web-дизайн с высокой скоростью загрузки страниц и с простым доступом к сайту с любых девайсов;
  • интерактивная 3D карта пляжа, которая облегчила пользователям выбор места под солнцем на пляже;

Модульный дизайн сайта как способ влияния на ЦА Ibiza Beach Club

Мы разработали оригинальную модульную сетку, благодаря которой смогли реализовать все наши задумки в архитектонике сайте. Проведя эксперименты с фокус-группой нашей ЦА, мы приняли решение в основу модульной сетки сайта Ibiza положить принцип симметрии. В нашем случае модульные сетки выполняют ряд важных функций, которые применяются как для визуального восприятия контента, так и для сохранения вертикального и горизонтального ритма.

  • Контент на сайте воспринимается пользователем максимально быстро и точно;
  • Мы направляем пользователя в нужном направлении для нашего клиента и приводим к целевому действию: или заказать билет на вечеринку, или заказать стол в ресторане или отправиться на пляжный отдых в жаркой Ibiza.
  • Структурный подход дал нам возможность визуально эстетично адаптировать контент на разных девайсах: вы получаете красивенный сайт как на сравнительно маленьком экране телефона, так и на своем laptop, практически совсем не замечая глазами подмены девайса :-)  

Смиксовав мастерский профессионализм в создании сайтов, эстетическую призму мировоззрения наших web-дизайнеров и жаркий громкий стиль клуба Ibiza, мы получили яркий красочный и насыщенный летними эмоциями сайт самого громкого клуба страны! Почитатели отдыха в Ibiza могут «НЕ» спать спокойно – лето состоится и будет жарким! Мы об этом позаботились!