ru
en
ru
ULTRAGROUP When tastes' boundaries and lines erase

Bold elegance and rebellious refinement

U

Since the 1999 starting point, located in Odessa city,Ultragroup has been the exclusive representative of the Levi's, Baldinini, Lagerfeld, Guess, Hugo Boss, Superdry companies in Ukraine and Kazakhstan.

For those who are not keen on fashion, we note that these brands are very polar not only in the means of products' cost, but also due to their philosophy. Levi's, GUESS and Superdry clothes are the story of the victory of freedom over the dress code dictatorship. At the same time, Baldinini, Hugo Boss and Lagerfeld are clothes for the aristocrats of the modern city. 

Thus, within the Ultragroup corporate website creation, our main task was to erase the boundaries between completely different brands and to bridge the gap between a mature orthodox audience and young innovators.

Design solution
  • We developed a dual structure of the website main page and implemented it in the form of a screen slider. Within a single slide (screen), we displayed pairwise antagonist brands: on the left there are brands for more mature audience, and on the right –
  • With the help of the saturation parameter, we could mitigate the media materials contrast of absolutely different brands.
  • For each brand own individual long scroll page, that maximizes its individuality, was developed.

Development
  • A unique type of animation was developed in our project. We used the advanced technology of the Canvas API browsers, and with the help of additional tools we increased the graphics rendering performance to 60 fps.
  • The animation mechanisms were implemented using high-performance JavaScript platform GSAP.
  • The interface elements, built on the basis of vector graphics SVG, were integrated into the page code, that allowed to implement the most user-friendly interface and user interaction with the site.
  • Server technologies allowed to optimize the speed of data processing and its transfer to user. Thus, even the presence of large volumed video and audio content does not trouble page load.

31.07.2018

en
ru
en
ULTRAGROUP Когда стираются грани вкусов и направлений

Дерзкая элегантность и бунтарская изысканность

U

Начав свою деятельность еще в 1999 году в Одессе, сегодня Ultragroup является эксклюзивным представителем компаний Levi’s, Baldinini, Lagerfeld, Guess, Hugo Boss, Superdry в Украине и Казахстане.

Для тех, кто не увлекается модой, мы отметим, что эти бренды очень полярные не только в стоимости изделий, но и в своей философии. Одежда Levi's,  GUESS и Superdry - это история победы свободы над диктатурой дресс-кода. В то же время Baldinini, Hugo Boss и  Lagerfeld - это одежда для аристократов современного города. 

Итак, в рамках создания корпоративного сайта компании Ultragroup, нашей основной задачей было стереть границы между абсолютно разными брендами и проложить мост между зрелой ортодоксальной аудиторией и молодыми новаторами.

Design solution
  • Мы разработали дуальную структуру главной странички сайта и реализовали ее в виде поэкранного слайдера. В рамках одного слайда (экрана) мы отобразили попарно бренды-антагонисты: справа расположены бренды для более зрелой аудитории, а слева бренды-бунтари.
  • С помощью работы с параметром насыщенности цвета (saturation) мы смогли снивелировать контраст медиаматериалов совершенно не похожих друг на друга брендов.
  • Для каждого бренда была разработана своя индивидуальная лонгскролл страничка, максимально раскрывающая его индивидуальность.
Development
  • В нашем проекте был разработан уникальный тип анимации. Мы использовали передовую технологию браузеров Canvas API, и с помощью дополнительных инстументов повысили производительность рендеринга графики до 60 fps.
  • Механизмы работы анимации реализованы с использованием высокопроизводительной JavaScriptплатформы GSAP.
  • Элементы интерфейса, построенные на базе векторной графики SVG, были интегрированы в код страниц, что позволило реализовать максимально дружелюбный пользовательский интерфейс и взаимодействие пользователя с сайтом.
  • Серверные технологии позволили оптимизировать скорость обработки данных и передачу их пользователю. Таким образом даже наличие видео и аудио контента большого обьема не затрудняет загрузку страниц.
31.07.2018