ru
en
ru
Vinzer Home ONLINE STORE FOR SWISS BRAND

Design your home special!

V

All cases have their own unique history in our portfolio, but there is a shelf in corporate memory for stories labeled "to have firsthand knowledge ". We always talk about our beloved VINZER HOME in such retrospective. After all, the stage of creating an effective online store, which is focused on a modern, time-valued buyer, was preceded by a personal acquaintance with the products of this company. As VINZER HOME says, their unique and stylish products make it possible to create your own "individual" style in your own home.

We remember that when we first met with representatives of the company, EVERY girl in our team 100% had the pan from this store in the kitchen. Therefore, from the first minute we looked at the final product in the same direction and with a clear understanding of future consumers' feedback expectations. The creativity of the solution was aimed at optimizing the internal processes of the project and their effective organization in terms of time spent.

We faced the task of complex client's business processes systematization: structuring of the provided assortment goods on the online platform, while synchronizing data with offline stores, taking into account the non-standard discounting systems at Vinzer Home. We boldly declare that we created not just an online store for our client, but offered him a new digital tactics of doing business.

Digital business tactics
  • the basis of the site's strategy is conceptual usability, simplicity in choosing the necessary product and high speed of the goods purchase;
  • we grouped and sorted by blocks the entire segment of home products as a locomotive brand, and the satellite brands of the Vinzer Group;
  • automatic unloading of goods on the site with tracking of availability within all stores;
  • tracking sales channels in the card of the order;
  • e-mail marketing for returning customers who have not completed their purchase;

The ideas start working in our hands!

en
Vinzer Home Интернет-магазин для швейцарского бренда

Создай свой дом особенным!

V

В нашем портфолио все кейсы имеют свою уникальную историю, но в корпоративной памяти есть полка для рассказов под грифом "проверено на себе".  Именно в такой ретроспективе мы всегда говорим о нашем любимом VINZER HOME.  Ведь этапу создания эффективного интернет-магазина, который ориентирован на современного, ценящего свое время покупателя, предшествовало личное знакомство с продукцией этой компании. Как говорит VINZER HOME, их уникальная и стильная продукция дает возможность создать в своем доме собственный̆ индивидуальный̆ стиль.

Помним, что когда мы впервые встретились с представителями компании, то у КАЖДОЙ девочки в нашей команде 100% на кухне было по сковородке из этого магазина.  Так что с первой минуты мы смотрели на итоговый продукт в одинаковом направлении и с четким пониманием фидбека ожиданий у будущих потребителей. Креативность решения была направлена на оптимизацию внутренних процессов проекта и их эффективную организацию с точки зрения затрачиваемого времени.

Перед нами стояла задача комплексного систематизирования бизнес-процессов клиента: структурировать на online-площадке ассортимент предоставленных товаров, при этом синхронизировать данные с offline-магазинами, учитывая нестандартные системы начисления скидок в компании Vinzer Home. Мы смело заявляем, что создали не просто интернет-магазин для нашего клиента, а предложили ему новую digital тактику ведения бизнеса

Digital тактика бизнеса
  • основа стратегии сайта – понятийная юзабильность, простота в выборе необходимого товара и высокая скорость приобретения товара;
  • сгруппировали и отсортировали по блокам весь сегмент товаров для дома как локомотивного бренда, так и сателитных брендов группы компании Vinzer;
  • автоматическая выгрузка товаров на сайте с отслеживанием наличия по всем магазинам;
  • отслеживание каналов продажи в карточке самого заказа;
  • еmail-маркетинг для возврата клиентов, которые не завершили свою покупку;

В наших руках идеи начинают работать!